• You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Madness At Its Best

#1 User is offline   gaffa09 

• Pip
  • Group: Members

Posted 24 January 2006 - 12:36 PM

This is madness at its best,

I have been asking for a re assessment since 1997 after the bloody wog doctor of ACC down graded me from 80% to 10% loosing me my independence allowance

After 3 attempts since 1997 I thought that I was getting some where , BUT NO ,
I have been given no choice in who I go to , and have not received from ACC a copy of the documents that where being sent to Assessor listing my injuries

Bloody assessor rung me last night to set up appointment ,
I asked him what be is assessing me on believe it or not it is only on one injury not multiple injuries that I have sustained ,
When asked about the other injuries , reply was that is what I have been instructed to carry out No more ,

I now know why ACC don’t send me a copy Again another case of intended fraud .

So again I told the assessor where to go ,
What I am entitled to is a list of assessors that my doctor and I can chose from,
Second I am entitled to a copy a medical files and documents sent to the assessor so I know that the assessment is in full not part of as ACC wants ,

By the way what I am asking for I am within my rights yet ACC won’t carry this out ,
I asked my QC yesterday .about these issues

Have rung Barry Davis B/M Left message on answer phone for urgent response still no reply.

#2 User is offline   Hatikva 

• Pip
  • LocationWop Wops

Posted 24 January 2006 - 02:32 PM

Good on you Gaffa- another bit of information about the fradulent practices of ACC to submit to international scrutiny.

Got to get building the documents we should be sending to international media, Amnesty International, UN, Canadian Museum of Human Rights, and any others out there ..